Next in the Virtue & Vice series

Justine Erskine, a widow scarred by tragedy, is thrust into the heart of London's aristocratic intrigue when her father-in-law passes away in highly public fashion: at a party with his nemesis, Countess Oreste, in attendance. To prove she’s guilty of a heinous crime, Justine seeks the help of Darius de Lucey, a dissolute aristocrat who is equally certain she’s dead wrong. In a world where trust is a luxury neither of them can afford, they must navigate a scandalous Christmas masquerade ball in search of justice, truth, and maybe even love...

Preorder now

This Christmas...

Spice up your holidays with a collection of 13 short, steamy historical romances from bestselling authors in How The Rake Stole Christmas.

Preorder The Duke's Christmas Scandal exclusively on Amazon.

View the Collection

Get the Big Dukes Anthology

19 historical romances from bestselling authors.

From the delightfully debonair to the devilishly dangerous, these dashing dukes can't help but command your attention. And let's not forget the real stars here—the dazzling, damsel-not-in-distress heroines who don't need a title to rule. These are ladies of wit, grit, and not a little bit of mischief.

Read in Kindle Unlimited

New release

Adeline Naughton's uncle pays the rent on her small cottage, and in return, expects her to spy on a village-wide smuggling operation. When she corners a notorious French smuggler, she’s determined to turn him over. Her charming captive is equally—and annoyingly—determined to talk her out of it...

Get The Spinster's Secret Scoundrel exclusively on Amazon.

Read in Kindle Unlimited